Black Friday Sales



Daniel Of Windsor

W.J Daniel and Co Ltd

121-125 Peascod Street

Windsor

Berkshire

SL4 1DP




Opening Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 9:15am - 5:30pm

Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm

Bank Holidays 10:30am - 4:30pm


Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Black Friday 24th November 9.00am - 6:30pm

Saturday 2nd December 9.00am - 6.00pm

Thursday 7th December 9.00am - 6.30pm

Saturday 9th December 9.00am - 6.00pm

Thursday 14th December 9.00am - 6.30pm

Saturday 16th December 9.00am - 6.00pm

Monday 18th December 9.00am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 19th December 9.00am - 6.00pm

Wednesday 20th December 9.00am - 6.00pm

Thursday 21st December 9.00am - 7.00pm

Friday 22nd December 9.00am - 6.00pm

Saturday 23rd December 9.00am - 6.00pm

Sunday 24th December 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 25th December CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December CLOSED

Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED


In-Store Facilities:

Baby Changing Lifts Pushchair Wheelchair Friendly Wheelchair Friendly esca
Click and Collect


Find us

Train

Windsor and Eton Central, Windsor and Eton Riverside stations are both 5 Minutes walk


Parking

The most convenient and economical parking on Saturdays can be found in Alma Road and turning right before the railway arches.The following car parks are also within easy walking distance of the Windsor store and are reasonably priced

King Edward Court - Multi-storey
Alma Road Car Park
River street
King Edward VII (Home Park)
Victoria Car Park


Weekend Parking

Save money on weekend parking from 7pm Friday - 7pm Sunday Approach from Alma Road, turn right before the archway (to coach park) and go through the surface carpark where there is a multi-storey overflow.


restaurants
Windsor Popular Brands



Discover More At Daniel

Royal Warrant
Top Brands
Shop Online
Knowledgeable Staff
Unbeatable Prices
Delivery Options